Contact People

Rob Berry
Executive Chairman
robb@berrydon.co.za

Kerrigan Berry
National Forwarding Director
kerrigan@berrydon.co.za

Grant Elario
National Operations Manager
grante@berrydon.co.za

Paul Waldburger
Financial Director
paulw@berrydon.co.za

Chris Lane
Company Secretary
chrisl@berrydon.co.za

Amanda le Roux
Sales Manager
amandal@berrydon.co.za

Zoliswa Madikane
Sales Enquiries
zoliswam@berrydon.co.za

Contact / Head Office

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

9 Caledon Street,

Cape Town,

8001


TEL: +27 21 464 8000

FAX: +27 21 461 4435

POSTAL ADDRESS:

P O Box 1674,

Cape Town,

8000

QUERY FORM:
SEND